Sverige

Kontakt information
Telefoncentral: +46 (0) 345-17470
E-mail: info@elj.se

besøgsadresse
Långetorpsvägen 12
314 34, Hyltebruk
Kørselsvejledning

Udstilling
Långetorpsvägen 12
314 34 Hyltebruk
Ring ved besøg!

Danmark

Kontakt information
Børge Bjerring
Mobil: +45 42705206
Mail: salg@bjerring-sales.dk
Mail: info@elj.dk

besøgsadresse
ELJ Møbler Danmark
Tykhøjetvej 20, hal 5
7323 Give, Danmark
Kørselsvejledning

Spanien

Kontakt information
Carl Johansson
+34 659 219 031
info@elj.es

besøgsadresse
COWOWO, SL
Carrer de les Beates, 1,
08003 Barcelona

Betalingsadresse

faktura@elj.se
Boks 26
314 21 Hyltebruk

Kontaktpersoner

Oscar Aggebrink


Forretningsudvikling / salg
oscar@elj.se

Johan Aggebrink


Indkøb / forretningsudvikling
johan@elj.se

Eva-Christin Mandegård


Økonomi
eva@elj.se

Robin Björk


Logistikchef / Indkøb
robin@elj.se

Jakob Wennerholm


Salg / forretningsudvikling
jakob@elj.se

Fredrik Olofsson


Sælger Stockholm / Mälardalen
073-533 37 90
fredrik@elj.se

Mergim Bllata


Forsendelsesnoter / Leveringer
mergim@elj.se

Carina Nilsson


Kunde service
carina@elj.se

Ibrahim Pantina


Vejleder / produktion / lager
ibrahim@elj.se

Carl Johansson


Dokumentation
carl@elj.se