Sverige

Kontaktinformation
Telefon växel: +46(0)345-17470
E-post: info@elj.se

Besöksadress
Norra Industrigatan 18
31431 Hyltebruk
Vägbeskrivning

Utställning
Norra Industrigatan 18
31431 Hyltebruk, Sverige
Ring vid Besök!

Danmark

Kontaktinformation
Børge Bjerring
Mobil: +45 42705206
Mail: salg@bjerring-sales.dk
Mail: info@elj.dk

Besöksadress
ELJ Furniture Danmark
Tykhøjetvej 20, Hal 5
7323 Give, Danmark
Vägbeskrivning

España

Kontaktinformation
Carl Johansson
+34 659 219 031
info@elj.es

Besöksadress
COWOWO, S.L.
Carrer de les Beates, 1,
08003 Barcelona

Faktureringsadress

faktura@elj.se
Box 26
314 21 Hyltebruk

Kontaktpersoner

Oscar Aggebrink


Affärsutveckling / Försäljning
oscar@elj.se

Johan Aggebrink


Inköp / Affärsutveckling
johan@elj.se

Eva-Christin Mandegård


Ekonomi
eva@elj.se

Robin Björk


Logistikansvarig / Inköp
robin@elj.se

Jakob Wennerholm


Försäljning / Affärsutveckling
jakob@elj.se

Fredrik Olofsson


Säljare Stockholm/Mälardalen
073-533 37 90
fredrik@elj.se

Mergim Bllata


Fraktsedlar / Utleveranser
mergim@elj.se

Carina Nilsson


Kundtjänst
carina@elj.se

Ibrahim Pantina


Arbetsledare/Produktion/Lager
ibrahim@elj.se

Carl Johansson


Dokumentation
carl@elj.se